RSS feed

Maps available for our training camps!

1) Gafanhas (9,3 km2) (31/01/2019)
Thursday 31 January 2019
Ori-Estarreja
2) Dunas de Vagos (11,5 km2) (30/01/2019)
Wednesday 30 January 2019
Ori-Estarreja
3) Mira Norte (5,5 km2) (29/01/2019)
Tuesday 29 January 2019
Ori-Estarreja
4) Dunas da Tocha - Palheirão (2,1 km2) (28/01/2019)
Monday 28 January 2019
Ori-Estarreja
5) Quiaios (11 km2) (27/01/2019)
Sunday 27 January 2019
ADM
6) São Pedro da Maceda (3,0 km2) | no pre-set courses (26/01/2019)
Saturday 26 January 2019
Ori-Estarreja
7) Furadouro (17 km2) | no pre-set courses | old map (25/01/2019)
Friday 25 January 2019
Ori-Estarreja
A) Aveiro (3,7 km2) | sprint (15/01/2019)
Tuesday 15 January 2019
Ori-Estarreja
B) Praia de Mira (0,5 km2) | sprint (14/01/2019)
Monday 14 January 2019
Ori-Estarreja
C) Mira-Villas (0,65 km2) | sprint (13/01/2019)
Sunday 13 January 2019
Ori-Estarreja
F) Montemor-O-Velho (0,5 km2) | sprint (10/01/2019)
Thursday 10 January 2019
ADM
G) Coimbra (1,0 km2) | sprint (09/01/2019)
Wednesday 9 January 2019
ADM
H) São Jacinto (1,3 km2) | sprint | no pre-set courses (08/01/2019)
Tuesday 8 January 2019
Ori-Estarreja
I) Ovar (0,6 km2) | sprint | no pre-set courses (07/01/2019)
Monday 7 January 2019
Ori-Estarreja
J) Estarreja (0,6 km2) | sprint | no pre-set courses (06/01/2019)
Sunday 6 January 2019
Ori-Estarreja